My awesome crazy life.

On Christ the solid rock I stand, All other ground is sinking sand!

UNGRATEFUL PEOPLE

There are a lot of things that annoy me. I could make a list and continue to write that list for hours. Out of all the things that annoy me, the one that ignites me the most are people who do not appreciate anything.

This bothers me because there are so many people who don’t have anything at all. There are people who don’t even have a house to live in or food to eat, and yet people with these luxuries take them for granted.

If people would just be grateful for what they have, instead of whining and about what they don’t have, the world would be a better place.

You will find the richest people nagging about not having enough of something and constantly wanting more. I think people are so selfish and it just really get’s to me.

Sure, there are a lot of things that I want, and there are a lot of times that I take what I have for granted and I know that I shouldn’t.

When I realize what I’m doing, I think of the people who have to do without.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

