My awesome crazy life.

On Christ the solid rock I stand, All other ground is sinking sand!

Always expect the unexpected

How can someone walk around with two different identities? How can someone be two completely different people in one body? I really do not understand. Everyone makes mistakes, I know. Of course, Imperfection exists in our world, to think of someone being “Perfect” is unrealistic. I think that it is beyond imperfection to gain the affection and trust of someone by acting like someone your not. 

It fills my heart and my mind with anger to even think about it. I knew that it was to good to be true, and I knew deep down, all along what was going to happen in the long run. I guess when you don’t trust your instincts you get the short end of the stick. Never expect anything to turn out the way that you want it to.

Always expect what is unexpected to happen. 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

